Contact the Lexington Blueberry Festival Committee

Chairman: Lisa Beilstein,  419-884-1797,  lbeilstein@theblueberrypatch.org
Treasurer: Brian H. Moore, 217-855-3546, bhmz3@ymail.com 
5K Run:
James Twedt, 419-522-3511, JTwedt@MansfieldY.org
Car & Bike Show: Mike Donahue, 419-512-4627, Mike@DonahueSF.com
Grounds Coordinator & Volunteers: Brian Moore, 217-855-3546, bhmz3@ymail.com
Family Entertainment Events: Katie Getz,  419-544-2700,  katiegetz628@gmail.com
Music: Kyle Snow, kmsnow87@gmail.com
Pageants: Amber Cleland, 419-884-7442, 419-571-6971  lexblueberrypageant@yahoo.com
Parade Coordinator: Cathy L. McGlone,  419-756-4206,   catmcgl@yahoo.com
Parks Superintendent: Tom Argenio,   419-295-7414
Publicity & Advertising: Lisa Beilstein, 419-884-1797, lbeilstein@theblueberrypatch.org
Sponsors: Tina Wilson, 419-564-8496, twilson@directionscu.com
Street Banners:
Sherry McNabb,   419-560-8891,   sherrymcnabb@gmail.com
Vendors, Business :
Jeff Angelini,   419-295-2478,   angelini001@msn.com
Vendors, Food: Steve Beilstein,   419-884-1797,   sbeilstein@theblueberrypatch.org
Volleyball: Scott & Gretchen Bobst ,   419-756-0350,   sbobst@hotmail.com

Committee Members remember: If you need anything purchased for the festival,
please run it through the Treasurer with this form:
Purchase Request (PDF format)

Web Site: Mark Wright/Wright Web Works,  webmaster@lexblueberryfest.com


-Close Window-